Bősze Ádám

In Memoriam Claudio Abbado

Live Online: Gustavo Dudamel conducts Berlioz’s Requiem at the Cathédrale Notre-Dame de Paris with the Simón Bolívar Symphony Orchestra of Venezuela and the Orchestre Philharmonique de Radio France. The concert is dedicated to the memory of the late Claudio Abbado. Watch & listen live via ARTE Live Web at 9:00pm CET / 3:30pm VET / 3:00pm Eastern / 12:00pm Pacific.

Vélemény, hozzászólás?

Az e-mail címet nem tesszük közzé. A kötelező mezőket * karakterrel jelöltük